نشرت تحت تصنيف الزفاف

تدللى بأجمل باقة ورد

إخترنا للعروس العاشقة للجمال مجموعة منوعة من الباقات الزهرية المختلفة بتداخل الوانها وتصاميمها وإكسسواراتها:

Romantic and rustic | Photography: Erik Ekroth - erikekroth.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/03/13/rustic-elegant-wedding-at-blue-hill-at-stone-barns/

Gorgeous bouquet: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/03/12/chic-jacksonville-garden-wedding-6/ | Photography: Joey Kennedy - http://joeykennedyphotography.com/

Rustic meets romance | Photography: Ashley Steeby Photography - www.ashleysteeby.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/california-weddings/2015/03/13/rustic-meets-romantic-lake-tahoe-wedding/

Elegant cascading bouquet: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/03/13/elegant-charleston-spring-wedding-at-hibernian-hall/ | Photography: Corbin Gurkin - http://corbingurkin.com/

 

Lush bouquet: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/03/13/intimate-at-home-backyard-wedding/ | Photography: Ashley Kelemen - http://ashleykelemen.com/

 

Garden roses | Photography: Diana McGregor - www.dianamcgregor.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/california-weddings/2015/03/14/elegant-backyard-wedding/

 

White bouquet: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/03/14/whimsical-villa-woodbine-wedding/ | Photography: Shea Christine - http://www.sheachristine.com/

 

Organic bouquets: http://www.stylemepretty.com/maryland-weddings/2015/03/11/rustic-manor-wedding/ | Photography: Krista A Jones - http://kristaajones.com/

 

A pink bouquet is always perfect | Photography: Andry

 

 

Gorgeous rustic bouquet | Photography: Jenny Moloney Photography - jennymoloney.com/  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/03/13/why-booking-like-minded-photographers-and-videographers-matters/