نشرت تحت تصنيف الكيروشيه، اشغال يدويه

كيفيه عمل سجاده كيروشيه من ملابسك القديمه

 كيفيه عمل سجاده كيروشيه من ملابسك القديمه

_

اذا كنتِ ربة منزل او فتاة حديثة التخرج وتمتلكين الكثير من اوقات الفراغ وترغبين في استغلالها في في عمل اشياء مفيدة بدلاً من مشاهدة التلفيزيون وتصفح الانترنت فيمكنك تعلم كيفية انتاج بعض الاعمال الفنية البسيطة والمفيدة وتنفيذها بنفسك لاستخدامها فيما بعد لتزيين المنزل او تزيين غرفتك الخاصة او تحقيق منفعة ما او حتى يمكنك الاتجار بها وتحقيق الارباح،

هذا وسنعرض فيما يلي طريقه عمل سجاده كيروشيه من ملابسك القديمه  والتى يمكنك تنفيذها بنفسك دون مواجهة اى مشاكل او صعوبات

1 –make a magic circle, double crochet 16 times in the circle, join with slip stitch
 
2 32 dc, two dc in each dc of previous round, 2-2-2-2 … to end, join in a circle ss,
 
3 48 dc, 2-1-2-1-2-1 … to end, join in a circle ss

فى الصور السابقه بينت لكِ كيف تغيرى اللون

4 64 dc, 2-1-1-2-1-1-2-1-1 … to end, join in a circle ss

 
5 80 dc, 2-1-1-1-2-1-1-1-2-1-1-1 … to end, join in a circle ss

6 96 dc, 2-1-1-1-1-2-1-1-1-1-2-1-1-1-1 … to end, join in a circle ss

I tried to make the next round continuing with the increases (you remember  16 point increase in each round) and so end the seventh round with 112 points. If you want to make a more larger rug remember make 16 increases in each round, you  understand?

What happened here? What happened was finished the trapillo  before the end of  round 7 and I had to get rid of the points… Make tutorials requires a lot of time and effort, really … a lot of time… Then I had to find a solution and now I will explain how I made the  round number 7.

7– chain 5 (counting as 1dc+chain2) skip a stitch, then continues:

1dc, ch2, sk 1 st… to end,  join with a slip stitch

8– chain 1 (counting as a 1sc), then continues:

1sc in the hole, 1sc in the each dc of previous round…  to end, join with ss and fasten off. I advise you  after fasten off the trapillo take off needle and thread the same color and make a stitching in to of trapillo  and so make sure not undo the carpet. (IMPORTANTI think here I should make 2sc in the hole, then I will explain you why I decided to make only 1sc inside the hole )

Look what happened when I did 2sc in each hole … a disaster! I had the carpet with large waves. Here I also had to get rid  the points and start again the round. I tell you that the trapillo pink  was thicker than the trapillo gray and that is difficult to work thereby. If you can, you work with  the same thickness of trapillo……

Look behind the carpet. I have not cut the trapillo when i did the color change. 

You Want to see  the carpet..?  Here is my second carpet with trapillo! 

Authentic XL crochet! 

And here comes my controller QUALITY …

To me it’s funny how quickly she sits on the carpet!

 She remembers the other day and the last carpet… (you can see here)

I hope that this tutorial will be useful. You can make a rug like this or take ideas to make your own carpet with trapillo. But above all, above all, very importantly enjoy! 
Thanks for visiting my world of wool!